Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us

MSBO Staff

487 David Martell, CPA, CFO
Executive Director
Executive and General Business
(517) 327-2580
dmartell@msbo.org


488 Courtney Byam
Certification Coordinator
Certification
(517) 327-5937
cbyam@msbo.org

 

489 Brooke Clay
Marketing Communications Assistant
Graphic Design, MSBO Website
(517) 327-2588
bclay@msbo.org



407 Robert Dwan, CFO, SFO
Associate Executive Director
MILAF, Purchase Cards, PaySchools, Dynamic Budget Projections Software, Business Manager Academy, Workshops
(517) 327-2581
rdwan@msbo.org

 

490 Deneen Hansen, CMP
Executive Assistant, Event/Project Manager
Executive Office, Annual Conference, SCECH Coordinator, SafeSchools
(517) 327-2585
dhansen@msbo.org



511 Whitney Haughey, CMP
Administrative Assistant
Food Service, Bus Program, Leadership Institute
(517) 327-5933
whaughey@msbo.org



410 Nancy Hawkins
Assistant Executive Director
Public Relations, Communications, Newsletter
(517) 327-9254
nhawkins@msbo.org

 

512 Nancy Jungkans
Conference Registrar, Administrative Assistant
Conference Registration, Committee Meetings
(517) 327-5920
njungkans@msbo.org

 

492 Debbie Kopkau, MBA, CAE, CMP, GMS
Director of Certification
Certification, Business Manager Academy, Workshops, Technology
517/327-2587
dkopkau@msbo.org

 

493 Patty Lenneman
Accounting/Exhibit Coordinator
Accounting, Exhibits
(517) 327-2584
plenneman@msbo.org

 

494 Scott Little
Associate Executive Director, SNAM Executive Director
Bus Program, Facilities, Transportation, School Nutrition, MISEC, SNAM, Leadership Institute
(517) 327-2582
slittle@msbo.org

 

495 Lillie Rapelje
Administrative Assistant
Financial and Support Services, Member Services, Listservs, Regional Groups
(517) 327-9222
lrapelje@msbo.org


36 Photos provided by LifeTouch N.S.S.

Copyright 2018

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920