Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us

MSBO Staff

487 David Martell, CPA, CFO
Executive Director
Executive and General Business
517/327-2580; dmartell@msbo.org


488 Courtney Byam
Certification Coordinator
Certification
517/327-5937; cbyam@msbo.org

 

489 Brooke Clay
Marketing Communications Assistant
Graphic Design, MSBO Website
517/327-2588; bclay@msbo.org



407 Robert Dwan, CFO, SFO
Associate Executive Director
MILAF, Purchase Cards, PaySchools, School Finance Manual, DBP Software, Workshops
517/327-2581; rdwan@msbo.org

 

490 Deneen Hansen, CMP, GMS
Executive Assistant, Event/Project Manager
Annual Conference, Event/Project Manager, SCECH Coordinator, SafeSchools, BidSync
517/327-2585; dhansen@msbo.org



467 Whitney Haughey
Administrative Assistant
Food Service, Bus Program
517/327-5933; whaughey@msbo.org



410 Nancy Hawkins
Assistant Executive Director
Public Relations, Communications, Newsletter
517/327-9254; nhawkins@msbo.org

 

491 Nancy Jungkans
Conference Registrar, Administrative Assistant
Conference Registration; Committee Meetings
517/327-5920; njungkans@msbo.org

 

492 Debbie Kopkau, MBA, CAE, CMP, GMS
Certification Director
Certification, Technology
517/327-2587; dkopkau@msbo.org

 

493 Patty Lenneman
Accounting/Exhibit Coordinator
Accounting, Exhibits
517/327-2584; plenneman@msbo.org

 

494 Scott Little
Associate Executive Director; SNAM Executive Director
Bus Program, Facilities, Transportation, School Nutrition, MISEC, SNAM, Support Services Consulting
517/327-2582; slittle@msbo.org

 

495 Lillie Rapelje
Administrative Assistant
Financial & Support Services, Member Services, Listservs
517/327-9222; lrapelje@msbo.org


36 Photos provided by LifeTouch N.S.S.

Copyright 2017

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920