Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us

Board of Directors

510

2018-19 Board Members

President

402 Mike Hagerty, CFO (1-year term expires 2019)
Asst. Superintendent, Administrative Services
Kent ISD
2930 Knapp St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-4518
(616) 365-2218
Fax: (616) 364-1488
mikehagerty@kentisd.org

President-Elect

481 Thomas L. Armstrong, CPA, CFO (1-year term expires 2019)
Business Manager
Fulton Public Schools
8060 Ely Hwy
Middleton, MI 48856-9704
(989) 236-7300
Fax: (989) 236-7660
armstrongt@fultonpirates.net

Immediate Past President

478 Steven G. Ezikian (1-year term expires 2019)
Deputy Superintendent
Wayne RESA
33500 Van Born Rd
PO Box 807
Wayne, MI 48184-0807
(734) 334-1451
Fax: (734) 334-1662
ezikias@resa.net

Executive Director

480 David R. Martell, CPA, CFO
Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way Ste 200
Lansing, MI 48917-8249
(517) 327-2580
Fax: (517) 327-0768
dmartell@msbo.org

Associate Member Representative

396 Lisa Truscott (3-year term expires 2021)
Chief Corporate Communications Officer
SET SEG
415 W Kalamazoo St
Lansing, MI 48933-2079
(517) 816-1616
Fax (517) 492-0883
ltruscott@setseg.org

83 Photos provided by LifeTouch N.S.S.

Board Members

483 Kent J. Cartwright, CPA, CFO (3-year term expires 2020)
Chief Financial Officer
Public Schools of Petoskey
1130 Howard St
Petoskey, MI  49770-3035
(231) 348-2348
Fax: (231) 348-2342
cartwright.kj.m@petoskeyschools.org

484 William Chatfield, CFD (3-year term expires 2020)
Director of Operations
Walled Lake Consolidated Schools
46740 W Pontiac Trl
Walled Lake, MI 48390-4048
(248) 956-3060
Fax: (248) 956-3078
williamchatfield@wlcsd.org

485 Deanna Mayer, CPA, CFO (3-year term expires 2019)
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD
315 Armory Pl
Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783-0883
(906) 632-3373, 126
Fax: (906) 632-1125
dmayer@eupschools.org

486 Julie Omer, MBA, CPA, CFO (3-year term expires 2020)
Chief Financial Officer
Owosso Public Schools
645 Alger St
P O Box 340
Owosso, MI 48867-0340
(989) 723-8131
Fax: (989) 723-7777
omer@owosso.k12.mi.us

503 Mary Beth Rogers, ED.S, CFO (3-year term expires 2021)
Executive Director of Business Services
Clarkston Community Schools
6389 Clarkston Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346-1613
(248) 623-5410
Fax: (248) 623-5450
mbrogers@clarkston.k12.mi.us

504 Stephanie Weese, CFO (3-year term expires 2021)
Associate Superintendent of Finance
Montcalm Area ISD
621 New St
PO Box 367
Stanton, MI 48888-0367
(616) 225-6190
Fax: (616) 225-6191
sweese@maisd.com
 

 

 

 

Copyright 2018

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920