Michigan School Business Officials

Home | Contact Us

Board of Directors

2016-17 Board Members

President

451 Tamera L. Powers, CFO
Chief Financial Officer
Byron Center Public Schools
8542 Byron Center Ave SW
Byron Center, MI 49315-8674
(616) 878-6100 Ext. 6105
Fax: (616) 878-6120
tpowers@bcpsk12.net

 

President-Elect

401 Steven G. Ezikian (term expires 2017)
Deputy Superintendent
Wayne RESA
33500 Van Born Rd
P O Box 807
Wayne, MI 48184-0807
(734) 334-1451
Fax: (734) 334-1662
ezikias@resa.net

Immediate Past President

392 Cheryl S. Wald, CPA, CFO
Chief Financial Officer
Mason Public Schools
400 S Cedar St
Mason, MI 48854-1437
(517) 676-2484
Fax: (517) 676-6058
waldc@masonk12.net

Executive Director

395 David R. Martell, CPA, CFO
Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way Ste 200
Lansing, MI 48917-8249
(517) 327-2580
Fax: (517) 327-0768
dmartell@msbo.org

Associate Member Representative

396 Lisa Truscott
Chief Administrative Officer
SET SEG
415 W Kalamazoo St
Lansing, MI 48933-2079
(517) 816-1616
Fax (517) 492-0883
ltruscott@setseg.org

83 Photos provided by LifeTouch N.S.S.

Board Members

397 Tom Armstrong, CPA, CFO (term expires 2019)
Business Manager
Fulton Public Schools
8060 Ely Hwy
Middleton MI, 48856-9704
(989) 236-7300
Fax: (989) 236-7660
toma48858@gmail.com

398 Diane M. Block, CFO, Ed.S. (term expires 2018)
Assistant Superintendent
Alpena Public Schools
2373 Gordon Rd
Alpena, MI 49707-4627
(989) 358-5004
Fax: (989) 358-5005
dblock@alpenaschools.com

399 Kent J. Cartwright, CPA, CFO (term expires 2017)
Chief Financial Officer
Public Schools of Petoskey
1130 Howard St
Petoskey, MI  49770-3035
(231) 348-2348
Fax: (231) 348-2342
cartwright.kj.m@petoskeyschools.org

400 Bill Chatfield, CFD (term expires 2017)
Operations Director
Walled Lake Consolidated Schools
46740 W Pontiac Trl
Walled Lake, MI 48390-4048
(248) 956-3060
Fax: (248) 956-3078
williamchatfield@wlcsd.org

402 Mike Hagerty, CFO (term expires 2018)
Asst. Superintendent, Administrative Services
Kent ISD
2930 Knapp St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-4518
(616) 365-2218
Fax: (616) 364-1488
mikehagerty@kentisd.org

452 Deanna Mayer, CPA, CFO (term expires 2019)
Business Manager
Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD
315 Armory Pl
Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783-0883
(906) 632-3373, 126
Fax: (906) 632-1125
dmayer@eupschools.org

 

 

Copyright 2017

Michigan School Business Officials
1001 Centennial Way - Suite 200, Lansing MI 48917
msbo@msbo.org (517) 327-5920